Skin Rejuvenation, Wrinkle Smoothing And Fat Loss Without Cutting, Injecting And Pain
In Practice For Beauty & Aesthetic Medicine

Looking younger and treating the first signs of aging on the forehead is possible without having to choose syringes or scalpel treatment. Medisthetics is the practice for beauty & aesthetic medicine that increases your attitude towards life. Four treatment methods without a syringe and scalpel are presented to you.

You can find out which aesthetic wrinkle treatment you choose through a free consultation in practice.

Hydrafacial MD

4 Steps during which the skin is cleansed, exfoliated and hydrated. The HydraFacialMD treatment leaves your skin looking radiant and fresh.

Cryolipolysis

Cryolipolysis successfully combats fat deposits, especially in the hip and abdominal area. Treatment used for fat reduction, not weight loss

Fraxis CO2

A non-invasive, safe and a gradual treatment to rejuvenate the skin. In this novel method, 100 micro pixels (microscopic holes) are lasered into the skin. By deliberately damaging old tissue structure (heat damage of the collagen), healthy tissue is retained, and the old damaged cells are carried away, resulting in rapid regeneration and proliferation.

HIFU Ultrasound Facelift

Non-invasive, painless, no downtime skin rejuvenation method that enhances your appearance and tones your skin. High-frequency ultrasound penetrates deeply into your skin and activating the formation of own-skin collagen leaving you with a 20% improvement before you leave the office rooms.

Lipomassage (LPG)

A toning and fat reduction treatment that starts in the depth of your skin and is a painless, non-invasive method for younger and smoother looking skin with improved elasticity. Lipomassage is recommended for all body parts. This treatment is especially effective for the hip area and the abdomen, as well as the legs and buttocks in combating body fat.

Microneedling

One of the most advanced techniques for treating wrinkles, scars, pigmentation disorders and stretch marks. In addition, the Micro-needling is used for pore refinement and skin tightening. This method is also used successfully in the field of anti-aging

Lipolyse Fat Injection (Carboxy)

The application of medical carbon dioxide (CO2) in the subcutaneous fatty tissue for the treatment of cellulite and localized fat deposits. The gas has a fat-dissolving effect, stimulates blood flow and improves the skin elasticity.

Facelifting by Endermolift

A painless, non-invasive treatment, that thanks to cell and endogenous collagen production stimulation provide a good result in wrinkle management and a smoother younger, more radiant complexion.

Laser
Eyelid

If the hanging of the lid is minimal, the laser treatment is often sufficient enough to correct the eyelid. The numerous possibilities of modern laser technology offer a variety of treatment options that can be tailored to different requirements and needs.

Meso Therapy By
Dr Michael Pistor

This painless skin rejuvenation & wrinkle reduction treatment closes the gap between cosmetic treatments and surgical procedures. Vitamins, minerals and peptides are injected under the skin with exact pinpoint precision for an effective, noticeably younger, fresher looking skin.

practice for beauty
& aesthetic medicine

0 +
Methods
0 %
Customer Satisfaction

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
Germany
P 0711 – 90 77 28 90
M info@medisthetik.de

Contact Us Today

We will be happy to advise you

echo do_shortcode('[sv_provenexpert]');

Hautverjüngung, Faltenglättung und Fettverlust ohne Schneiden, Spritzen und Schmerzen in unserer Praxis für Schönheit & Ästhetische Medizin

Es ist möglich, jünger auszusehen und die ersten Anzeichen des Alterns zu behandeln, ohne sich für eine Behandlung mit Spritzen oder Skalpell entscheiden zu müssen. Medisthetik ist die Praxis für Schönheit & Ästhetische Medizin, die Ihr Lebensgefühl steigert.

Hydrafacial MD

4 Schritte, in denen die Haut gereinigt, und durch einen sanften Peeling und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird. Die Behandlung erfolgt mit sanftem Wasserdruck, der über ein spezielles Gerät schmerzfrei in Ihre Haut gebracht wird. Die HydraFacialMD-Behandlung lässt Ihre Haut strahlend und frisch aussehen.

Kryolipolyse

Mit Kryolipolyse werden Fettpolster, vor allem im Hüft- und Bauchbereich erfolgreich bekämpft. Ziel der Behandlung ist eine 10-25% Reduzierung der Behandelten Bereiche.

Fraxis CO2

Eine nicht-invasive, sichere und stufenweise Behandlung zur Verjüngung der Haut. Bei dieser neuartigen Methode werden 100 Mikropixel (mikroskopisch kleine Löcher) in die Haut gelasert. Durch die absichtliche Schädigung alter Gewebestrukturen (Hitzeschädigung des Kollagens) bleibt gesundes Gewebe erhalten, und die alten geschädigten Zellen werden abtransportiert, was zu einer raschen Regeneration und Proliferation führt.

HIFU-Ultraschall-Facelift

Nicht-invasives, schmerzfreies Verfahren zur Hautverjüngung, das Ihr Aussehen verbessert und Ihre Haut strafft. Hochfrequenz-Ultraschall dringt tief in Ihre Haut ein und aktiviert die Bildung von hauteigenem Kollagen, so dass Sie eine Verbesserung von 20% erzielen, bevor Sie die Praxisräume verlassen.

Lipomassage (LPG)

Eine straffende und fettreduzierende Behandlung, die in der Tiefe Ihrer Haut beginnt. Schmerzfreie, nicht-invasive Methode für eine jüngere und glatter aussehende Haut mit verbesserter Elastizität. Die Lipomassage wird für alle Körperteile empfohlen. Diese Behandlung ist besonders wirksam für den Hüftbereich und den Bauch sowie für die Beine und das Gesäß bei der Bekämpfung von Körperfett oder Cellulite.

Microneedling

Eine der fortschrittlichsten Techniken zur Behandlung von Falten, Narben, Pigmentstörungen und Dehnungsstreifen. Darüber hinaus wird Microneedling zur Porenverfeinerung und Hautstraffung eingesetzt.

Lipolyse-Injektion (Carboxy)

Die Anwendung von medizinischem Kohlendioxid (CO2) im subkutanen Fettgewebe zur Behandlung von Cellulite und lokalisierten Fettablagerungen. Das Gas hat eine fettlösende Wirkung, regt die Durchblutung an und verbessert die Hautelastizität.

Facelifting By Endermolift

Gesichtsstraffung durch Endermolift

Eine schmerzlose, nicht-invasive Behandlung, die dank der Stimulation der zell- und körpereigenen Kollagenproduktion ein gutes Ergebnis bei der Faltenbehandlung und ein glatteren, jüngeren und strahlenderen Teint bewirkt.

Augenlid Laserbehandlung

Wenn das Augenlid minimal Hängt, reicht die Laserbehandlung oft aus, um das Augenlid zu korrigieren. Die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten der modernen Lasertechnik bieten eine Vielzahl von Behandlungsmöglichkeiten, die auf unterschiedliche Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden können.

Meso-Therapie von Dr. Michael Pistor

Diese schmerzfreie Behandlung zur Hautverjüngung und Faltenreduzierung schließt die Lücke zwischen kosmetischen Behandlungen und chirurgischen Eingriffen. Vitamine, Mineralien und Peptide werden punktgenau unter die Haut gespritzt und sorgen für eine effektive, spürbar jüngere und frischer aussehende Haut. Kann auch gegen Haarausfall eingesetzt werden.

MEDISTHETIK

Praxis für Schönheit & ästhetische Medizin

0 +
Methoden
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns Heute