Cryolipolysis

Would you like to remove excessive fatty tissue on certain body parts without having to go in for surgery? Cryolipolysis is a method that can help reduce fat deposits in circumscribed areas of the body which has not been achieved by dietary measures or exercise. Superfluous fat is specifically treated with cold to reduce the thickness of the subcutaneous fat layer, thus helping you shed unwanted body fat, reducing your clothing size and intending to reshape the contours of your body.
kryolipolyse stuttgart

Conditions you would like to improve

Women

Men

Procedure:

Fatty tissue is drawn in between two cooling panels via an applicator which is cooled to -4, -5 degrees C. Due to the cooling of the fat cells, these fat cells die off and are broken down by the body over the course of approximately 3-5 months.

Result:

Reduction of fatty tissue at the site treated by about 10-25%

Cost:

Depending on the zones treated, costs range anywhere from 100-250€ (1-4 Zones. Please note that each applicator head is considered 1 Zone. Hips or thighs are considered 2 zones – 1 Zone per side)

40
90

FAQ

The cryolipolysis process is based on a tissue cooling technology that eliminates fat cells without damaging the skin and surrounding tissue. It is based on the observation that fat cells are more sensitive to cold than other types of tissue. Skin, organs, nerves and muscles are not affected via this process.

You sit back and relax while listening to music, watching videos or even taking a nap, while the applicators draw in fatty tissue between two cooling panels via a gentle vacuum sensation. The applicator then cools in a targeted area through the skin surface. As a result of the cooling, the fat cells die off and are broken down by the body. The process in and of itself is painless.

The technique of cryolipolysis is based on the targeted, temporary cooling of the affected body area such as the stomach or buttocks area to below 4-5 ° C. The cold affects the subcutaneous fatty tissue causing them to die off, while protecting the skin, nerves and muscles. This process is not one that happens overnight. A difference will be seen after about 4-6 weeks, although the full effect can only be seen after about 3 months. Cryolipolyse treatment can be repeated after approximately 4-6 weeks until the desired effect has been obtained.

According to current knowledge, the removal of fat cells is permanent. However, remaining, intact fat cells store fat again on renewed, general weight gain, so that an increase in the fat cell mass is also possible in the treated area.

The effect is limited to the treated area of ​​the body, therefore, cryolipolysis is by no means a method of treating a general obesity. The cryolipolysis procedure is not for weight loss and is not suitable for overweight people. It is used to reduce local, not too large fat deposits on problem areas of healthy people. How much fat is lost as a result of an application cannot be predicted with certainty. The results of the treatment vary from person to person.

For a successful result, we recommend at least two to three sessions at intervals of 4 to 6 weeks on the same body area. A third treatment can significantly intensify the result. Some patients may need more or less than the recommended 3 sessions.
Anything that supports the metabolism is a great advantage to this treatment such as working out (going for walks around the block, working out in a gym, going to a dance class etc), drinking adequate amounts of water throughout the day (30ml/kg body weight) and reducing your carbohydrate intake during the day, especially sugar consumption and refined carbohydrates.

Order Your Treatment Today

We would like to invite you to order your professional Medical Aesthetic treatment today. Our friendly and professional team will be pleased to book you in for a complementary consultation or if you are ready for your Medical Aesthetic treatment, then please use our appointment booking system to book in a comfortable and suitable time. We are looking forward to meeting you.

practice for beauty
& aesthetic medicine

0 +
Methods
0 %
Customer Satisfaction

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
Germany
P 0711 – 90 77 28 90
M info@medisthetik.de

Contact Us Today

We will be happy to advise you

echo do_shortcode('[sv_provenexpert]');

Kryolipolyse

Möchten Sie überschüssiges Fettgewebe an bestimmten Körperteilen entfernen, ohne sich einer Operation unterziehen zu müssen? Die Kryolipolyse ist eine Methode, die dazu beitragen kann, Fettablagerungen in umschriebenen Körperbereichen zu reduzieren. Das war bisher weder durch Ernährungsmaßnahmen noch durch Sport zu erreichen. Überschüssiges Fett wird gezielt mit Kälte behandelt, um den Umfang der subkutanen Fettschicht zu reduzieren. Dadurch können Sie unerwünschtes Körperfett abstoßen, Ihre Kleidergröße verkleinern und die Körperkonturen neu formen.

Konditionen, die Sie verbessern möchten

Frauen

Männer

Der Eingriff

Das Fettgewebe wird über einen auf -5°C gekühlten Applikator zwischen zwei Kühlplatten eingezogen. Durch die Abkühlung der Fettzellen sterben diese ab und werden im Laufe von ca. 3-5 Monaten vom Körper abgebaut.

Ergebnis

Reduktion des Fettgewebes an der behandelten Stelle um etwa 10-25%.

Kosten

Abhängig von den behandelten Zonen liegen die Kosten zwischen 90 und 240€ (1-4 Zonen, bitte beachten Sie, dass jeder Applikatorkopf als 1 Zone betrachtet wird, Hüften oder Oberschenkel werden als 2 Zonen betrachtet – 1 Zone pro Seite)

90
90

FAQ

Der Kryolipolyse-Prozess basiert auf einer Gewebekühlungstechnologie, die Fettzellen beseitigt, ohne die Haut und das umliegende Gewebe zu beschädigen. Sie basiert auf der Beobachtung, dass Fettzellen kälteempfindlicher sind als andere Gewebearten. Haut und Muskeln werden durch diesen Prozess nicht beeinträchtigt.

Sie lehnen sich zurück und entspannen sich, während Sie Musik hören, Videos schauen oder sogar ein Nickerchen machen, während die Applikatoren durch ein sanftes Vakuumgefühl Fettgewebe zwischen zwei Kühlplatten einziehen. Der Applikator kühlt dann das Zielgebiet durch die Hautoberfläche hindurch. Als Folge der Kühlung sterben die Fettzellen ab und werden vom Körper abgebaut. Der Prozess an sich ist schmerzfrei.

Die Technik der Kryolipolyse beruht auf der gezielten, vorübergehenden Abkühlung der betroffenen Körperregion wie Bauch- oder Gesäßbereich auf -4/-5 °C. Die Kälte wirkt auf das subkutane Fettgewebe und lässt es absterben, wobei Haut, Nerven und Muskeln verschont werden. Dieser Prozess findet nicht über Nacht statt. Ein leichter Unterschied wird nach ca. 4-6 Wochen sichtbar sein, obwohl die volle Wirkung erst nach ca. 3 Monaten sichtbar wird. Die Kryolipolyse-Behandlung kann nach etwa 4-6 Wochen wiederholt werden, bis der gewünschte Effekt erreicht ist.

Nach dem heutigen Wissensstand ist die Entfernung der Fettzellen dauerhaft. Verbleibende, intakte Fettzellen lagern jedoch bei erneuter, allgemeiner Gewichtszunahme wieder Fett ein, so dass auch eine Zunahme der Fettzellmasse im behandelten Bereich möglich ist.

Die Wirkung ist auf die behandelte Körperregion beschränkt, daher ist die Kryolipolyse keineswegs eine Methode zur Behandlung einer allgemeinen Fettleibigkeit. Das Kryolipolyse-Verfahren ist nicht zur Gewichtsabnahme geeignet und nicht für starkübergewichtige Menschen geeignet. Sie wird zur Reduzierung lokaler, nicht zu großer Fettablagerungen an Problemzonen gesunder Menschen eingesetzt. Wie viel Fett durch eine Anwendung verloren geht, lässt sich nicht mit Sicherheit vorhersagen. Die Ergebnisse der Behandlung sind von Person zu Person unterschiedlich.

Für ein erfolgreiches Ergebnis empfehlen wir mindestens zwei bis drei Sitzungen im Abstand von 4 bis 6 Wochen an der gleichen Körperregion. Eine dritte Behandlung kann das Ergebnis deutlich verstärken. Einige Patienten benötigen möglicherweise mehr oder auch weniger als die empfohlenen 3 Sitzungen.

Alles, was den Stoffwechsel unterstützt, ist für diese Behandlung von großem Vorteil, wie z.B. Training (Spaziergänge um den Block, Training im Fitnessstudio, Besuch einer Tanzstunde usw.), Trinken Sie ausreichenden Mengen Wasser über den Tag verteilt (30 ml/kg Körpergewicht). Reduzierung der Kohlenhydrataufnahme während des Tages, insbesondere des Zuckerverzehrs und der raffinierten Kohlenhydrate.

Bestellen Sie noch heute Ihre Behandlung

Wir möchten Sie einladen, noch heute Ihre professionelle medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung zu bestellen. Unser freundliches und professionelles Team wird Sie gerne für eine ergänzende Beratung buchen. Wenn Sie für Ihre medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung bereit sind, nutzen Sie bitte unser Terminbuchungssystem, um zu einem komfortablen und angemessenen Zeitpunkt zu buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

MEDISTHETIK

Praxis für Schönheit & ästhetische Medizin

0 +
Methoden
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns Heute