Facelifting by Endermolift

A natural anti-aging concept You dream of having a radiant complexion and youthful, fresh and wrinkle-free looking skin? Then the facelift by Endermolift is just right for you. This facelift is a procedure in which the body’s own cell stimulation works, thus improving collagen production by 240 percent. This natural facelift proves to be deep-acting- toning your skin and leaving you looking younger and fresher and more relaxed

Conditions For Treatment

Result:

Younger, fresher looking skin. Fabulous treatment before an event.

Procedure:

This non-invasive procedure relies on micro-strokes exerted on the skin surface. Through this gentle massage, skin cells are effectively stimulated during the facelift and are encouraged to produce more collagen and elastin. This relaxing treatment is painless and there are no negative side effects.

Cost:

70

Order Your Treatment Today

We would like to invite you to order your professional Medical Aesthetic treatment today. Our friendly and professional team will be pleased to book you in for a complementary consultation or if you are ready for your Medical Aesthetic treatment, then please use our appointment booking system to book in a comfortable and suitable time. We are looking forward to meeting you.

FAQ

The LPG facelift is a mechanical stimulation, in which you do not have to put up with any pain or expect a swelling of your face after the treatment. The cell metabolism is effectively activated and your fibroblasts form new collagen, as well as elastin.Both substances promote the firmness and resilience of your skin, and new collagen fibers form, making the overall appearance of your skin surface look much smoother, more harmonious and younger after this natural face lift.
This is entirely up to you. Ideally you should come once a month.
None. The goals of this treatment are to create a radiant complexion, reduce visible wrinkles and to tone the skin. Thanks to activating the microcirculation in the facial area, the tissue will be better supplied with blood and oxygen and as a result, you will be amazed by the natural freshness and radiant glow that your skin gives off without swelling, or changing your facial expressions. This face lift encourages collagen formation which also leaves the skin looking younger and fresher.
MEDISTHETIK

practice for beauty
& aesthetic medicine

0 +
Methods
0 %
Customer Satisfaction

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
Germany
P 0711 – 90 77 28 90
M info@medisthetik.de

Contact Us Today

We will be happy to advise you

echo do_shortcode('[sv_provenexpert]');

Facelifting durch Endermolift

Ein natürliches Anti-Aging-Konzept! Träumen Sie von einem strahlenden Teint, einer jugendlichen, frischen und faltenfreien Haut? Dann ist das Facelift von Endermolift genau das Richtige für Sie. Dieses Facelift ist ein Verfahren, bei dem die körpereigene Zellstimulation wirkt und dadurch Ihre eigene Kollagenproduktion um 240 Prozent verbessert wird. Dieses natürliche Facelifting erweist sich als tiefgreifend – es strafft Ihre Haut und lässt Sie jünger, frischer und entspannter aussehen.

Konditionen, die Sie verbessern möchten

Das Ergebnis

Jüngere, frischer aussehende Haut. Fabelhafte Behandlung vor einer Veranstaltung.

Verfahren

Dieses nicht-invasive Verfahren beruht auf Mikrostößen, die auf die Hautoberfläche ausgeübt werden. Durch diese sanfte Massage werden die Hautzellen während dieses natürlichen Faceliftings wirksam stimuliert und dazu angeregt, mehr Kollagen und Elastin zu produzieren. Diese entspannende Behandlung ist schmerzfrei und es gibt keine negativen Nebenwirkungen.

Kosten

70

Bestellen Sie noch heute Ihre Behandlung

Wir möchten Sie einladen, noch heute Ihre professionelle medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung zu bestellen. Unser freundliches und professionelles Team wird Sie gerne für eine ergänzende Beratung buchen. Wenn Sie für Ihre medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung bereit sind, nutzen Sie bitte unser Terminbuchungssystem, um zu einem komfortablen und angemessenen Zeitpunkt zu buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

FAQ

Das LPG-Facelifting ist eine mechanische Stimulation, bei der Sie nach der Behandlung keine Schmerzen und keine Schwellung im Gesicht zu erwarten haben. Der Zellstoffwechsel wird effektiv aktiviert, und Ihre Fibroblasten bilden neues Kollagen sowie Elastin. Beide Substanzen fördern die Festigkeit und Elastizität Ihrer Haut, und es bilden sich neue Kollagenfasern, so dass das Gesamtbild Ihrer Hautoberfläche nach diesem natürlichen Facelifting wirkt viel glatter, harmonischer und jünger.

Das liegt ganz bei Ihnen. Idealerweise sollten Sie einmal im Monat kommen.

Keine. Das Ziel dieser Behandlung ist es, einen strahlenden Teint zu schaffen, sichtbare Falten zu reduzieren und die Haut zu straffen. Dank der Aktivierung der Mikrozirkulation im Gesichtsbereich wird das Gewebe besser mit Blut und Sauerstoff versorgt. Als Folge davon werden Sie von der natürlichen Frische und dem strahlenden Glanz, den Ihre Haut ausstrahlt, überrascht sein, ohne dass es zu Schwellungen oder Veränderungen des Gesichtsausdrucks kommt. Dieses Facelifting fördert die Kollagenbildung, wodurch die Haut auch jünger und frischer aussieht.

MEDISTHETIK

Praxis für Schönheit & ästhetische Medizin

0 +
Methoden
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns Heute