Fraxis CO2 Laser

Fraxis – Factional Laser Treatment – No needles, cutting or surgery needed for a younger looking self.
No matter what you do, do the effects of stress, fatigue, pollution and the sun keep taking their toll on your skin?
Is it time to try something new? Perhaps FRAXIS is the solution to your problem*.
Thanks to this new Fractional laser technology, damaged skin is removed without needles, cutting or surgery and collagen production is encouraged. The result: fresher, younger looking skin.

Conditions For Treatment

Procedure:

The treatment is based on the principle of creating deep micro ablation zones in the skin (multiple – about 100 – microscopic perforations), while leaving the surrounding skin intact, in order to stimulate the natural skin healing process. Fractional laser treatment works by targeting both the epidermis (uppermost skin layer) and dermis(mid-skin-layer). Old or damaged skin cells are removed. The result: new, radiant-looking skin while reducing the appearance of acne scars, stretchmarks, age spots and freckles.

Results:

Cost:

Treatment pricing depends on individual skin conditions and the desired outcome. Please call us for a complementary Consultation.

Order Your Treatment Today

We would like to invite you to order your professional Medical Aesthetic treatment today. Our friendly and professional team will be pleased to book you in for a complementary consultation or if you are ready for your Medical Aesthetic treatment, then please use our appointment booking system to book in a comfortable and suitable time. We are looking forward to meeting you.

FAQ

The CO2 Fractional Laser is particularly suitable for sensitive areas such as the face, neck or décolleté and can be used on all skin types. Excellent results are achieved even with wrinkled knees, buttocks and elbows.
Ideally over the winter months due to the fact that sun exposure should be avoided in the months following the treatment. During the healing phase and for several months after treatment, it is recommended that the treatment area is protected using a moisturising sunscreen (SPF of at least 30+) Protective clothing/ wide-brimmed hats should also be used to protect the skin from sun exposure.
A treatment takes 15 to 35 minutes, depending on the size of the treatment area.
The results are not immediate, they are slow and progressive, with optimal improvement visible over a three to four month period. This time-frame is needed for the complete healing and replacement of damaged cells with new collagen and elastin, with the result of having viable, healthy skin cell growth.
The results achieved with a CO2 fractional laser treatment are permanently retained. The skin then continues to age from this condition in parallel with biological aging.

Before the treatment an anesthetic cream (Anesderm cream) is applied to the treatment area. Ideally it is left on the skin for about an hour before the treatment. This makes the treatment relatively painless. You only feel a slight burning sensation, which is reduced by the application of an aloe vera based active cooling gel.

Yes, please call for a complementary consultation to see if the Fraxis treatment is the correct treatment for you.
Depending on the desired result, about three to five treatments are necessary. These are spaced one month apart

• This depends from person to person. If possible a day or two down time would be great. Swelling is usually minimal and should resolve in 2–3 days. The skin may have a slight reddish/ pinkish tone which could also also last 3-5 days. Flaking of the skin could also occur as the dead skin tissue is being replaced by new tissue, this could last up to 14 days, but can be treated with moisturizing cream.

*we cannot guarantee or promise healing/ curing any problem. The aim of the treatments is to reduce/ minimize the problems that bother you.

MEDISTHETIK

practice for beauty
& aesthetic medicine

0 +
Methods
0 %
Customer Satisfaction

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Contact Us Today

echo do_shortcode('[sv_provenexpert]');

Fraxis CO2-Laser

Fraxis-Fraktional Laserbehandlung – Keine Nadeln, Schnitte oder Operationen für ein jünger aussehendes Ich.

Egal, was Sie tun, die Auswirkungen von Stress, Müdigkeit, Umweltverschmutzung und Sonne fordern immer wieder ihren Tribut auf Ihrer Haut?

Ist es Zeit, etwas Neues auszuprobieren? Vielleicht ist FRAXIS die Lösung für Ihr Problem*.

Dank dieser neuen Fractional-Lasertechnologie wird geschädigte Haut ohne Nadeln, Schnitte oder Operationen entfernt und die Kollagenproduktion gefördert, das Ergebnis: frischere, jünger aussehende Haut.

Konditionen, die ich verbessern möchte

Verfahren

Die Behandlung basiert auf dem Prinzip, tiefe Mikroablationszonen in der Haut (mehrere (ca. 100) mikroskopische Perforationen) in der Epidermis zu schaffen, wobei die umgebende Haut intakt bleibt, um den natürlichen Hautheilungsprozess zu stimulieren. Bei der fraktionierten Laserbehandlung wird sowohl die Epidermis (oberste Hautschicht) als auch die Dermis (mittlere Hautschicht) gezielt behandelt, alte oder geschädigte Hautzellen werden entfernt. Das Ergebnis: neue, strahlend aussehende Haut bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung von Aknenarben, Dehnungsstreifen, Altersflecken und Sommersprossen.

Das Ergebnis

Kosten

Der Preis der Behandlung hängt von den individuellen Hautzuständen und dem gewünschten Ergebnis ab. Bitte rufen Sie uns für einen Gratis Erstberatung an.

Bestellen Sie noch heute Ihre Behandlung

Wir möchten Sie einladen, noch heute Ihre professionelle medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung zu bestellen. Unser freundliches und professionelles Team wird Sie gerne für eine ergänzende Beratung buchen. Wenn Sie für Ihre medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung bereit sind, nutzen Sie bitte unser Terminbuchungssystem, um zu einem komfortablen und angemessenen Zeitpunkt zu buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

FAQ

Der CO2-Fractional-Laser eignet sich besonders für empfindliche Bereiche wie Gesicht, Hals oder Dekolleté und kann bei allen Hauttypen eingesetzt werden. Selbst bei faltigen Knien, Gesäß und Ellbogen werden hervorragende Ergebnisse erzielt.

Idealerweise über die Wintermonate, da in den Monaten nach der Behandlung die Sonneneinstrahlung vermieden werden sollte. Während der Heilungsphase und für mehrere Monate nach der Behandlung wird empfohlen, den Behandlungsbereich mit einem feuchtigkeitsspendenden Sonnenschutz (SPF von mindestens 30+) zu schützen. Auch Schutzkleidung / breitkrempige Hüte sollten zum Schutz der Haut vor Sonneneinstrahlung verwendet werden.

Eine Behandlung dauert 15 bis 35 Minuten, abhängig von der Größe des Behandlungsbereichs.

Die Ergebnisse treten nicht sofort ein, sie sind langsam und progressiv, wobei eine optimale Verbesserung nach drei bis vier Monaten sichtbar ist. Dieser Zeitrahmen ist für die vollständige Heilung und den Ersatz der geschädigten Zellen durch neues Kollagen und Elastin mit dem Ergebnis eines lebensfähigen, gesunden Hautzellwachstums erforderlich.

Die mit einer CO2-Fraktionslaserbehandlung erzielten Ergebnisse bleiben dauerhaft erhalten. Die Haut altert dann parallel zum biologischen Alterungsprozess weiter von diesem Zustand.

Vor der Behandlung wird eine anästhesierende Creme (Anästhesiecreme) auf die Behandlungsstelle aufgetragen. Idealerweise wird sie vor der Behandlung etwa eine Stunde auf der Haut belassen. Dadurch ist die Behandlung relativ schmerzfrei. Man spürt nur ein leichtes Brennen, das durch die aktive (Aloe gel/ Hyaluron-Vitamin-C-Gel) Kühlung vermindert wird.

Ja, bitte rufen Sie eine Gratis Erstberatung an, um zu sehen, ob die Fraxis-Behandlung die richtige Behandlung für Sie ist.

Je nach gewünschtem Ergebnis sind etwa drei bis fünf Behandlungen notwendig. Diese liegen jeweils etwa einen Monat auseinander.

Dies hängt von Person zu Person ab. Wenn möglich, wären ein oder zwei Tage Ausfallzeit großartig. Die Schwellung ist normalerweise minimal und sollte in 2-3 Tagen abklingen. Die Haut kann eine leichte rötlich/rosa Färbung aufweisen, die auch 3-5 Tage anhalten kann. Es kann auch zu einer Schuppung der Haut kommen, wenn das abgestorbene Hautgewebe durch neues Gewebe ersetzt wird. Dies kann bis zu 14 Tage dauern, kann aber mit einer Feuchtigkeitscreme behandelt werden.

MEDISTHETIK

Praxis für Schönheit & ästhetische Medizin

0 +
Methoden
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns Heute