Laser Treatment for eyelid correction

Over time, our skin loses its elasticity. The main reason for this is the breakdown of collagen fibers, which are responsible for the elasticity of the skin, store moisture and promote the renewal of skin cells. The production of natural collagen begins to decline as from around 35 years of age. Delicate creases or laugh lines appear, the skin dries out. This is where laser treatment comes in, the sustainable success of which lies in the stimulation of the collagen fibers. The upper layer of skin is removed in a targeted manner during upper eyelid correction. During laser treatment, the energy penetrates deeply into the damaged skin and warms up the collagen fibers responsible for the elasticity of the skin. This leads to an immediate tightening. The treatment leaves superficial wounds on the skin, similar to a graze injury. These wounds heal within a week or two and a new, structurally improved skin layer develops.

Laser treatment for eyelid surgery

If the hanging of the lid is minimal, the laser treatment is often sufficient enough to correct the eyelid. Surgical intervention is usually no longer necessary.

Eyelid correction laser treatment is done under local anaesthesia. Eyelid lifting and wrinkle smoothing can be carried out particularly gently on the skin with the help of the factional laser. The skin is penetrated with the laser via numerous tiny points down to the deep layers of the skin, where the cells are stimulated to produce collagen fibres.

The surrounding skin is spared. As a result, the healing process is faster compared to complete skin removal. This form of laser therapy is suitable, for example, for lower eyelid treatment.

The numerous possibilities of modern laser technology offer a variety of treatment options that can be tailored to different requirements and needs. 

Results

Thanks to the skin renewal due to thermal restructuring, the eyelid area is left with tighter looking skin, less wrinkles, improved skin structure and a fresher looking face.

Procedure

This non-surgical treatment of the upper layer of skin is removed in a targeted manner during upper eyelid correction. 

During the laser treatment, the energy penetrates deeply into the damaged skin and warms up the collagen fibers responsible for the elasticity of the skin. This leads to an immediate tightening of the eyelid. The treatment leaves superficial wounds on the skin, similar to a graze injury. These wounds heal within a week or two and a new, structurally improved skin layer develops.

Eyelid correction laser treatment is done under local anesthesia and as a result, is relatively painless.

This form of laser therapy is suitable, not only for the upper eyelid, but also for the lower eyelid.

Cost

250€/ Treatment. Usually 3-4 Treatments needed.

0

Order Your Treatment Today

We would like to invite you to order your professional Medical Aesthetic treatment today. Our friendly and professional team will be pleased to book you in for a complementary consultation or if you are ready for your Medical Aesthetic treatment, then please use our appointment booking system to book in a comfortable and suitable time. We are looking forward to meeting you.

FAQ

As the surrounding skin is spared and only the eye area is treated, down time is kept to a minimum. Most people need 3-4 days for the redness and swelling to be reduced, with intensive cooling. If the redness does not bother you, you can go back to work immediately. Most people can resume sport activities around 5 days.
Most patients need 3-4 Treatments for optimal results, although how many treatments you need will depending on the ages, the extent of how much skin needs to be tighten. Some Patients may only need 2 Treatments other patients may need 4. It really depends on the patient. Please call us for a complementary consultation. Every session should be about 2-3 weeks apart.
No. You do not need to stop taking any medications or anything. Before the treatment, we will use an anethetic cream to numb the area. After the treatment you can cool the area with a cool pack to reduce the swelling and speed up recovery time

practice for beauty
& aesthetic medicine

0 +
Methods
0 %
Customer Satisfaction

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
Germany
P 0711 – 90 77 28 90
M info@medisthetik.de

Contact Us Today

We will be happy to advise you

echo do_shortcode('[sv_provenexpert]');

Laserbehandlung zur Lidkorrektur

Mit der Zeit verliert unsere Haut ihre Elastizität. Der Hauptgrund dafür ist der Abbau von Kollagenfasern, die für die Elastizität der Haut verantwortlich sind, Feuchtigkeit speichern und die Erneuerung der Hautzellen fördern. Die Produktion von natürlichem Kollagen beginnt ab einem Alter von etwa 35 Jahren abzunehmen. Zarte Falten oder Lachfältchen entstehen, die Haut trocknet aus. Hier setzt die Laserbehandlung an, deren nachhaltiger Erfolg in der Stimulation der Kollagenfasern liegt. Bei der Oberlidkorrektur wird gezielt die oberste Hautschicht entfernt. Bei der Laserbehandlung dringt die Energie tief in die geschädigte Haut ein und erwärmt die für die Elastizität der Haut verantwortlichen Kollagenfasern. Dies führt zu einer sofortigen Straffung. Die Behandlung hinterlässt oberflächliche Wunden auf der Haut, ähnlich einer Schürfwunde. Diese Wunden heilen innerhalb von ein bis zwei Wochen und es entsteht eine neue, strukturell verbesserte Hautschicht.

Laserbehandlung für die Augenlidchirurgie

Wenn das Augenlid minimal hängt, reicht die Laserbehandlung oft aus, um das Augenlid zu korrigieren. Ein chirurgischer Eingriff ist in der Regel nicht mehr notwendig.

 

Die Lidkorrektur-Laserbehandlung wird in örtlicher Betäubung durchgeführt. Lidstraffung und Faltenglättung können mit Hilfe des Fraktionslasers besonders hautverträglich durchgeführt werden. Die Haut wird mit dem Laser über zahlreiche winzige Punkte bis in die tiefen Hautschichten penetriert, wo die Zellen zur Produktion von Kollagenfasern angeregt werden.

 

Die umliegende Haut wird geschont. Dadurch ist der Heilungsprozess schneller als bei einer vollständigen Hautentfernung. Diese Form der Lasertherapie eignet sich z.B. für die Unterlidbehandlung.

 

Die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten der modernen Lasertechnik bieten eine Vielzahl von Behandlungsmöglichkeiten, die auf unterschiedliche Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden können.

Ergebnisse

Dank der Hauterneuerung durch die thermische Restrukturierung erhält der Lidbereich eine straffere Haut, weniger Falten, eine verbesserte Hautstruktur und ein frischeres Gesicht.

Verfahren

Bei der Laserbehandlung dringt die Energie tief in die geschädigte Haut ein und erwärmt die für die Elastizität der Haut verantwortlichen Kollagenfasern. Dies führt zu einer sofortigen Straffung des Augenlids. Die Behandlung hinterlässt oberflächliche Wunden auf der Haut, ähnlich einer Schürfwunde. Diese Wunden heilen innerhalb von ein bis zwei Wochen und es entsteht eine neue, strukturell verbesserte Hautschicht.

 

Die Lidkorrektur-Laserbehandlung wird in Lokalanästhesie durchgeführt und ist daher relativ schmerzfrei.

 

Diese Form der Lasertherapie eignet sich nicht nur für das Oberlid, sondern auch für das Unterlid.

Kosten

250€/ Behandlung. In der Regel sind 3-4 Behandlungen erforderlich.

0

Bestellen Sie noch heute Ihre Behandlung

Wir möchten Sie einladen, noch heute Ihre professionelle medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung zu bestellen. Unser freundliches und professionelles Team wird Sie gerne für eine ergänzende Beratung buchen. Wenn Sie für Ihre medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung bereit sind, nutzen Sie bitte unser Terminbuchungssystem, um zu einem komfortablen und angemessenen Zeitpunkt zu buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

FAQ

Da die umliegende Haut geschont wird und nur die Augenpartie behandelt wird, ist die Ausfallzeit minimal. Die meisten Menschen benötigen 3-4 Tage, um die Rötung und Schwellung mit intensiver Kühlung zu reduzieren. Wenn Sie die Rötung nicht stört, können Sie sofort wieder arbeiten gehen. Die meisten Menschen können ihre sportlichen Aktivitäten nach etwa 5 Tagen wieder aufnehmen.

Die meisten Patienten benötigen 3-4 Behandlungen, um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Wie viele Behandlungen Sie benötigen, hängt jedoch vom Alter ab und davon, wie stark die Haut gestrafft werden muss. Einige Patienten benötigen möglicherweise nur 2 Behandlungen, andere Patienten benötigen möglicherweise nur 4. Es hängt wirklich vom Patienten ab. Bitte rufen Sie uns für eine ergänzende Beratung an. Der Abstand zwischen den einzelnen Sitzungen sollte etwa 2-3 Wochen betragen.

Nein. Sie müssen die Einnahme von Medikamenten oder Ähnlichem nicht absetzen. Vor der Behandlung verwenden wir eine Anästhesiecreme, um den Bereich zu betäuben. Nach der Behandlung können Sie den Bereich mit einer Kühlpackung kühlen, um die Schwellung zu reduzieren und die Genesungszeit zu beschleunigen.

MEDISTHETIK

Praxis für Schönheit & ästhetische Medizin

0 +
Methoden
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns Heute