Lipomassage (LPG) endermologie

100 % natural, non-invasive treatments that helps you experience amazing success through a deep tissue massage. This is a client-favourite treatment. A wonderful tool to help improve cellulite, tone and sculpt stubborn body fat areas such as love handles, fat accumulation on the thighs, the abdomen and the buttocks that just do not get better, no matter how strict your diet is or how often you work out. Lipomassage is a procedure that is based on the tried and tested technology of endermologie and in addition to cellulite treatment, is also used to harmonize stubborn areas of the body. This procedure is considered a wellness highlight and it is relaxing and painless.
lpg massage

Conditions you would
like to improve:

Results:

After 12 sessions: Waistline loss measured up to -5.2 cm.
After 3 sessions: 67% of women reported a smoothed orange peel skin aspect.
After 3 sessions: 71% of women reported an improvement in their skin firmness.
endermologie® study Dermscan 2016.

Procedure:

LPG/Endermologie works according to the vacuum-massage principle. The patented massage head (roller and motorized flap combined with sequential suction) gives the body a deep tissue massage which allows the body to act directly on the adipocytes (slimming cells) present in our hypodermis and on the fibroblasts (rejuvenating cells) present in our dermis, thus reactivating the natural release of fat while simultaneously helping the skin to improve collagen production, with the result being that the skin looks toned, sculpted and firmer.

Cost:

80€/ session for 1 body region (Stomach & Back) / (Legs and Buttocks)
Card of 10- 750€ paid in full

130€ full body massage
Card of 10 – 1250€ paid in full

0
1 Body Region
0
Full Body Massage

Order Your Treatment Today

We would like to invite you to order your professional Medical Aesthetic treatment today. Our friendly and professional team will be pleased to book you in for a complementary consultation or if you are ready for your Medical Aesthetic treatment, then please use our appointment booking system to book in a comfortable and suitable time. We are looking forward to meeting you.

FAQ

Strict contraindications to the endermologie® include:
• Cancer in progression
• Infection or skin rash
• Disease with inflammatory eruption
• Anticoagulant treatment
• Blood disease
• Organ transplants (kidney, liver, etc.)
• Kidney failure 

The first improvements are already happening as from the first treatment! Your skin texture is refined and the skin feels more supple and radiant due to the production of natural collagen and elastin. Usually we as practitioners notice a difference during the treatment before the client does. Most clients notice a difference around the 3rd or 4th treatment. For quicker results, multiple sessions should be done per week (2-3 sessions) at the beginning of the treatment (the fibroblast can be constantly stimulated). The first month is important to trigger the process at the skin level. After that, one session per month is enough.  

The best way to answer this question is with a metaphor: exercising two weeks during your summer vacation won’t keep you fit for the rest of the year, will it? The same is true for your endermologie® sessions. During the beginning phase, ideally 2 sessions are done per week for 10-20 sessions depending on the severity. After this phase, 1 session per month is sufficient to keep up the improvements and reactivate this cellular memory and leverage its slimming and firming effects. 

Usually not. Some areas such as the inner thighs are more sensitive than other body parts. It could be at the beginning that this area hurts slightly. Should this be the case, please let the practitioner know and the treatment can be adjusted accordingly. Most people feel relaxed and walk out feeling lighter than when they walked in.

Yes, endermologie® treatments stimulate circulatory exchanges to eliminate excess water while providing an immediate and lasting sensation of well-being. Over the course of your sessions, your legs become more streamlined and regain their natural shape while the overall quality of your skin improves.
Yes, but only on your legs and the anti-aging facial treatments. Please let your practitioner know before hand if you think you may be pregnant.

Yes! Lipomassage is useful in combinations with cryolipolysis.
The lipomassage works best as an accompaniment to fitness and a balanced diet, since the combination ensures particularly good fat reduction and cellulite disappears.

Links:
https://www.instyle.de/beauty/lpg-methode-die-einzige-anwendung-die-wirklich-gegen-cellulite-hilft
https://www.jolie.de/beauty/lpg-lipomassage

MEDISTHETIK

practice for beauty
& aesthetic medicine

0 +
Methods
0 %
Customer Satisfaction

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Contact Us Today

echo do_shortcode('[sv_provenexpert]');

Lipomassage (LPG) Endermologie

100% natürliche, nicht-invasive Behandlungen, die Ihnen durch eine tiefe Gewebemassage erstaunliche Erfolge bescheren. Diese Behandlung ist der Liebling unter den Patienten. Ein wunderbares Hilfsmittel zur Verbesserung von Cellulite, zur Straffung und Modellierung hartnäckiger Körperfettpartien, wie z.B. Fettpolster an den Oberschenkeln, am Bauch und am Gesäß, die einfach nicht besser werden, egal wie streng Ihre Ernährung ist oder wie oft Sie trainieren. Die Lipomassage ist ein Verfahren, das auf der bewährten Technologie der Endermologie basiert und neben der Cellulitebehandlung auch zur Harmonisierung hartnäckiger Körperbereiche eingesetzt wird. Dieses Verfahren gilt als Wellness-Highlight. Es ist entspannend und schmerzfrei.

Konditionen, die Sie verbessern möchten

Das Ergebnis

Nach 12 Sitzungen: Der Taillenumfang reduzierte sich um bis zu 5,2 cm.

Nach 3 Sitzungen: 67% der Frauen berichteten über einen geglätteten Orangenhaut-Aspekt.

Nach 3 Sitzungen: 71% der Frauen berichteten über eine Verbesserung der Hautfestigkeit.

Quelle: endermologie®-Studie Dermscan 2016.

Verfahren

Die LPG/Endermologie arbeitet nach dem Prinzip der Vakuummassage. Der patentierte Massagekopf (Walze und motorisierte Klappe kombiniert mit sequenzieller Absaugung) gibt dem Körper eine tiefe Gewebemassage. Dieses dem Körper ermöglicht, direkt auf die in unserer Unterhaut vorhandenen Adipozyten (Schlankheitszellen) und auf die in unserer Dermis vorhandenen Fibroblasten (verjüngende Zellen) einzuwirken und so die natürliche Freisetzung von Fett zu reaktivieren und gleichzeitig die Haut bei der Verbesserung der Kollagenproduktion zu unterstützen. Das Ergebnis ist, dass die Haut gestrafft, geformt und fester wird.

Kosten

80€ pro Sitzung für 1 Körperregion (Bauch & Rücken) / (Beine und Gesäß)

10er Karte – 750€ vollständig bezahlt

120€ Ganzkörpermassage (55min)

10er Karte – 1150€ vollständig bezahlt

0
1 Körperregion
0
Ganzkörpermassage

Bestellen Sie noch heute Ihre Behandlung

Wir möchten Sie einladen, noch heute Ihre professionelle medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung zu bestellen. Unser freundliches und professionelles Team wird Sie gerne für eine ergänzende Beratung buchen. Wenn Sie für Ihre medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung bereit sind, nutzen Sie bitte unser Terminbuchungssystem, um zu einem komfortablen und angemessenen Zeitpunkt zu buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

FAQ

Zu den strengen Kontraindikationen der Endermologie® gehören:

– Krebs in der Progression

– Infektion oder Hautausschlag

– Krankheit mit entzündlichem Ausbruch

– Behandlung mit Antikoagulantien

– Blutkrankheit

– Organtransplantationen (Niere, Leber, etc.)

– Nierenversagen

Die ersten Verbesserungen sind bereits ab der ersten Behandlung zu verzeichnen! Ihr Hautbild wird verfeinert und die Haut fühlt sich durch die Produktion von natürlichem Kollagen und Elastin geschmeidiger und strahlender an. In der Regel bemerken wir als Behandler einen Unterschied während der Behandlung, bevor der Patient es merkt. Die meisten Patienten bemerken einen Unterschied um die 3. oder 4. Behandlung. Um schnellere Ergebnisse zu erzielen, sollten zu Beginn der Behandlung mehrere Sitzungen pro Woche (2-3 Sitzungen) durchgeführt werden (die Fibroblasten können ständig stimuliert werden). Der erste Monat ist wichtig, um den Prozess auf der Hautebene auszulösen. Danach genügt eine Sitzung pro Monat.

Diese Frage lässt sich am besten mit einer Metapher beantworten: Zwei Wochen Sport in den Sommerferien halten Sie nicht für den Rest des Jahres fit, oder? Dasselbe gilt für Ihre Endermologie®-Sitzungen. In der Anfangsphase werden idealerweise 2 Sitzungen pro Woche für 10-20 Sitzungen je nach Schweregrad durchgeführt. Nach dieser Phase reicht 1 Sitzung pro Monat aus, um die Verbesserungen aufrechtzuerhalten und dieses zelluläre Gedächtnis zu reaktivieren und seine schlankmachende und straffende Wirkung zu nutzen.

Normalerweise nicht. Einige Bereiche wie die Oberschenkelinnenseiten sind empfindlicher als andere Körperteile. Es kann sein, dass dieser Bereich anfangs leicht schmerzt. Sollte dies der Fall sein, teilen Sie dies bitte dem Behandler mit, damit die Behandlung entsprechend angepasst werden kann. Die meisten Menschen fühlen sich entspannt und gehen beim Ausgehen leichter als beim Eintreten.

Ja, Endermologie®-Behandlungen stimulieren den Kreislaufaustausch, um überschüssiges Wasser zu eliminieren und gleichzeitig ein sofortiges und dauerhaftes Wohlbefinden zu erreichen. Im Laufe Ihrer Sitzungen werden Ihre Beine stromlinienförmiger und erhalten ihre natürliche Form zurück, während sich die allgemeine Qualität Ihrer Haut verbessert.

Ja, aber nur an Ihren Beinen und den Anti-Aging-Gesichtsbehandlungen. Bitte teilen Sie Ihrem Arzt vor der Anwendung mit, wenn Sie schwanger sind.

Ja! Die Lipomassage ist nützlich in Kombination mit der Kryolipolyse.

Die Lipomassage eignet sich am besten als Ergänzung zu Fitness und ausgewogener Ernährung, da die Kombination für eine besonders gute Fettreduktion sorgt und Cellulite verschwindet.

MEDISTHETIK

Praxis für Schönheit & ästhetische Medizin

0 +
Methoden
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns Heute