Medical Microneedling Secrets RF System

New generation of wrinkle smoothing: Microneedling is one of the most modern techniques for the treatment of wrinkles, scars, pigment disorders and stretch marks. In addition, microneedling is used to refine pores and tighten the skin. This is a fantastic method in the anti-aging movement.
Microneedling

Conditions I would like to improve:

Results:

Cell regeneration through collagen induction therapy (CIT) – for a radiant, healthier look

Procedures:

The current microneedling method use the stamping process. A sterile treatment head with 12 to 25 fine needles penetrates the upper skin layer in intervals. The depth of penetration is individually tailored to your skin. The skin is triggered by the body’s own healing mechanisms, which produce more collagen, elastin and hyaluronic acid and thus plump up the skin from the inside making you look younger and fresher and rejuvenates the skin with a long-term effect. This process takes approximately 6-8 weeks.

Cost:

Prices range depending on what you would like treated. Please call for a complementary consultation

Order Your Treatment Today

We would like to invite you to order your professional Medical Aesthetic treatment today. Our friendly and professional team will be pleased to book you in for a complementary consultation or if you are ready for your Medical Aesthetic treatment, then please use our appointment booking system to book in a comfortable and suitable time. We are looking forward to meeting you.

FAQ

Depending on the individual skin texture, skin rejuvenation requires at least three microneedling treatments at intervals of around six weeks. Please call us for a complementary consultation so we can set up the best anti-aging regime for your needs.

Yes! Before a microneedling session, one could do a HydraFacial to deep cleanse the skin before the treatment. Other options that can be beneficial since the skin is more receptive to absorbing vitamins, minerals and peptides. Please speak to out practioners to see what is best suited for you skin.
Yes- the latest studies show that Microneedling can help to improve these conditions.

No. Thanks to the use of a local topical anesthetic used on the skin prior to the treatment, the treatment in and of itself is painless.

How many treatments are necessary depends on the goal you want to achieve and the purpose for which you want to perform microneedling.
For anti-aging treatments you require about 2-6 treatments.
For scaring, most clients need 3-8 treatments, carried out at a 4-6 week interval. For scaring, one could consider laser treatments as well.

Avoid cleansing until after the erythema (redness) has resolved itself. Cleanse your skin with cool water and dab or pat lightly with a towel. Avoid hot water. A suncream should be applied every day to protect your skin and you should limit sun exposure during the treatment course.
Immediately after the treatment, the skin is clearly red. A cooling gel will be used to cool the skin.  However, the blush subsides considerably after just a few hours and there were no treatment-related down-times. If you do the treatment in the evening, by the next morning the treated area is back to normal.

practice for beauty
& aesthetic medicine

0 +
Methods
0 %
Customer Satisfaction

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
Germany
P 0711 – 90 77 28 90
M info@medisthetik.de

Contact Us Today

We will be happy to advise you

echo do_shortcode('[sv_provenexpert]');

Medizinische Mikronadelgeheimnisse RF-System

Neue Generation der Faltenglättung: Das Microneedling ist eine der modernsten Techniken zur Behandlung von Falten, Narben, Pigmentstörungen und Dehnungsstreifen. Darüber hinaus wird das Microneedling zur Verfeinerung der Poren und zur Straffung der Haut eingesetzt. Dies ist eine fantastische Methode in der Anti-Aging-Bewegung.

Konditionen, die ich verbessern möchte:

Das Ergebnis:

Zellregeneration durch Kollageninduktionstherapie (CIT) – für ein strahlendes, gesünderes Aussehen

Verfahren:

Das derzeitige Microneedling verfahren verwendet das Stempelverfahren. Ein steriler Behandlungskopf mit 12 bis 25 feinen Nadeln dringt in Intervallen in die obere Hautschicht ein. Die Eindringtiefe wird individuell auf Ihre Haut abgestimmt. Die Haut wird durch körpereigene Heilungsmechanismen ausgelöst, die mehr Kollagen, Elastin und Hyaluronsäure produzieren und so die Haut von innen aufpolstern, wodurch Sie jünger und frischer aussehen und die Haut nachhaltig verjüngt wird. Dieser Prozess dauert etwa 6-8 Wochen.

Kosten:

Die Preise hängen davon ab, was Sie behandelt haben möchten. Bitte rufen Sie für eine Gratis Erstberatung an.

Bestellen Sie noch heute Ihre Behandlung

Wir möchten Sie einladen, noch heute Ihre professionelle medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung zu bestellen. Unser freundliches und professionelles Team wird Sie gerne für eine ergänzende Beratung buchen. Wenn Sie für Ihre medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung bereit sind, nutzen Sie bitte unser Terminbuchungssystem, um zu einem komfortablen und angemessenen Zeitpunkt zu buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

FAQ

Abhängig von der individuellen Hautbeschaffenheit erfordert die Hautverjüngung mindestens drei Mikronadelbehandlungen im Abstand von je etwa sechs Wochen. Bitte rufen Sie uns für eine Erstberatung Gespräch an, damit wir das beste Anti-Aging-Programm für Ihre Bedürfnisse erstellen können.

Ja! Vor einer Microneedling-Sitzung kann man eine HydraFacial-Behandlung durchführen, um die Haut vor der Behandlung tief zu reinigen. Andere Optionen, wie zum Beispiel Endomologie Facelifiting, die vorteilhaft sein können, da die Haut aufnahmefähiger für die Aufnahme von Vitaminen, Mineralien und Peptiden ist. Bitte sprechen Sie mit unseren Mitarbeitern, um herauszufinden, was für Ihre Haut am besten geeignet ist.

Ja – die neuesten Studien zeigen, dass Microneedling helfen kann, diese Zustände zu verbessern.

Nein. Dank der Verwendung eines örtlichen Betäubungsmittels, das vor der Behandlung auf die Haut aufgetragen wird, ist die Behandlung an sich schmerzfrei.

Wie viele Behandlungen notwendig sind, hängt von dem Ziel ab, das Sie erreichen wollen, und von dem Zweck, für den Sie die Microneedling durchführen wollen.
Für Anti-Aging-Behandlungen benötigen Sie etwa 2-6 Behandlungen.
Für Narbenbildung benötigen die meisten Patienten 3-8 Behandlungen, die in einem Abstand von 4-6 Wochen durchgeführt werden.
Für Narbenbildung könnte man auch Laserbehandlungen in Betracht ziehen.

Gibt es irgendwelche Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, die ich nach einer Behandlung treffen sollte?

Unmittelbar nach der Behandlung ist die Haut deutlich gerötet. Zur Kühlung der Haut wird ein kühlendes Gel verwendet.  Die Rötung klingt jedoch bereits nach wenigen Stunden deutlich ab, und es gibt keine behandlungsbedingten Ausfallzeiten. Wenn Sie die Behandlung abends durchführen, ist die behandelte Stelle am nächsten Morgen wieder normal.

MEDISTHETIK

Praxis für Schönheit & ästhetische Medizin

0 +
Methoden
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns Heute