Mesotherapy by
Dr Michael Pistor

Counteracting normal skin aging thanks to Mesotherapy


Without the use of a surgical scalpel, it is possible to smooth out wrinkles and make the skin appear youthful and fresher overall. Mesotherapy is a technique that uses injections of vitamins, enzymes, hormones, and plant extracts to rejuvenate and tighten skin


Mesotherapy according to Dr. Michael Pistor closes the gap between cosmetics and aesthetic surgery.

Conditions I would like to Improve:

Results:

The result is a quick, visible and lasting smoothing of the skin. With regular use, the strength and depth of wrinkles and wrinkles visibly decrease.  The skin regains its vitality, resilience, freshness and firmness.  She looks radiant and visibly younger.

Procedure:

According to the mesotherapy method by Dr. Michael Pistor the area to be treated is sucked in via a vacuum function into the mesotherapy shot gun and the active ingredients are injected via an attachment with 5 microneedles. This allows substances to be distributed evenly without causing pain. The guiding principle of mesotherapy can be summarized according to the motto “less is more”. The active ingredients are placed directly into the skin where they are needed. The mixture of high-quality active ingredients and needling stimulates a extremely high production of the skin’s own collagen and strengthens the connective tissue. Blood circulation is promoted and the skin is left looking fresh and youthful.

The choice of active substance depends on the skin condition and the problem to be treated. The needle depth also depends on the condition and the skin type.

Cost:

Prices range depending on the treatment and the condition. Please call for a complementary consultation

Order Your Treatment Today

We would like to invite you to order your professional Medical Aesthetic treatment today. Our friendly and professional team will be pleased to book you in for a complementary consultation or if you are ready for your Medical Aesthetic treatment, then please use our appointment booking system to book in a comfortable and suitable time. We are looking forward to meeting you.

FAQ

For a satisfactory result, approx. 2-6 sessions at intervals of 7-14 days, depending on the skin texture, are necessary. Refresh 1-2 times a year.

The treatment takes about an hour. 

Because mesotherapy is noninvasive, there usually isn’t any downtime. Many people are able to return to their regular activities right away.

Others with sensitivity may need to take a day off due to swelling and pain at the injection sites.

practice for beauty
& aesthetic medicine

0 +
Methods
0 %
Customer Satisfaction

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
Germany
P 0711 – 90 77 28 90
M info@medisthetik.de

Contact Us Today

We will be happy to advise you

echo do_shortcode('[sv_provenexpert]');

Mesotherapie von Dr. Michael Pistor

Dank Mesotherapie der normalen Hautalterung entgegenwirken.

Ohne den Einsatz eines chirurgischen Skalpells ist es möglich, Falten zu glätten und die Haut insgesamt jünger und frischer erscheinen zu lassen. Die Mesotherapie ist eine Technik, bei der durch Injektionen von Vitaminen, Enzymen, Hormonen und Pflanzenextrakten die Haut verjüngt und gestrafft wird.

Mesotherapie nach Dr. Michael Pistor schließt die Lücke zwischen Kosmetik und ästhetischer Chirurgie

Konditionen, die ich verbessern möchte

Das Ergebnis

Das Ergebnis ist eine schnelle, sichtbare und dauerhafte Glättung der Haut. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung nimmt die Stärke und Tiefe der Falten und Fältchen sichtbar ab.  Die Haut gewinnt ihre Vitalität, Elastizität, Frische und Festigkeit zurück. Sie sieht strahlend und sichtbar jünger aus.

Verfahren

Nach der Mesotherapiemethode von Dr. Michael Pistor wird das zu behandelnde Gebiet über eine Vakuumfunktion in die Mesotherapieschusspistole eingesaugt und die Wirkstoffe über einen Aufsatz mit 5 Mikronadeln injiziert. Dadurch können die Substanzen gleichmäßig und schmerzfrei verteilt werden. Das Leitprinzip der Mesotherapie lässt sich nach dem Motto “weniger ist mehr” zusammenfassen. Die Wirkstoffe werden direkt in die Haut eingebracht, wo sie benötigt werden. Die Mischung aus hochwertigen Wirkstoffen und Nadelung regt eine extrem hohe Produktion von hauteigenem Kollagen an und stärkt das Bindegewebe. Die Durchblutung wird gefördert und die Haut sieht frisch und jugendlich aus.

Die Wahl des Wirkstoffs hängt vom Hautzustand und dem zu behandelnden Problem ab. Auch die Nadeleinstichtiefe hängt vom Zustand und vom Hauttyp ab.

Kosten

Die Preise sind abhängig von der Behandlung und dem Zustand. Bitte rufen Sie uns für eine gratis Erstberatung an.

Bestellen Sie noch heute Ihre Behandlung

Wir möchten Sie einladen, noch heute Ihre professionelle medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung zu bestellen. Unser freundliches und professionelles Team wird Sie gerne für eine ergänzende Beratung buchen. Wenn Sie für Ihre medizinisch-ästhetische Behandlung bereit sind, nutzen Sie bitte unser Terminbuchungssystem, um zu einem komfortablen und angemessenen Zeitpunkt zu buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

FAQ

Für ein zufriedenstellendes Ergebnis sind ca. 2-6 Sitzungen im Abstand von 7-14 Tagen, je nach Hautbeschaffenheit, notwendig. Erfrischen Sie sich 1-2 Mal pro Jahr.

Die Behandlung dauert etwa eine Stunde.

Da die Mesotherapie nicht invasiv ist, gibt es normalerweise keine Ausfallzeiten. Viele Menschen sind in der Lage, sofort wieder ihren gewohnten Aktivitäten nachzugehen.

Wer eine empfindliche Haut hat, muss aufgrund von Schwellungen und Schmerzen an den Injektionsstellen evtl. einen Tag frei nehmen.

MEDISTHETIK

Praxis für Schönheit & ästhetische Medizin

0 +
Methoden
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit

Felix-Wankel-Strasse 41
70794 Filderstadt
T 0711 – 90 77 28 90
E info@medisthetik.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns Heute